0      0   
         
  Aspiring Authors Catalogue Students Newsletter Instructors Buy Online  
       Contact US
 
Network
 
Mumbai Head Office
 
Anuj Pandey
Niraj Pandey
K N Pandey
D I R E C T O R S
Himalaya Publishing House Pvt. Ltd
'Ramdoot', Dr. Bhalerao Marg, Girgaon,
Mumbai - 400 004, Maharashtra, India
Tel : (91) (22) 23863863 / 23860170
Fax : (91) (22) 23877178
S K Srivastava,
Sales Manager
Email : srivastavask@himpub.com
Email : himpub@vsnl.com
Website : www.himpub.com
 
Regional Offices
 
 
New Delhi

Sudhir Joshi
Director
Vijay Rawat
Regional Manager
"Pooja Apartments",
4-B Murari Lal Street,
Ansari Road, Darya Ganj,
New Delhi - 110 002, India
Tel : (91) (011) 23270392, 23278631
Email : hphdel@yahoo.co.in
Bengaluru

Vijay Pandey
Regional Manager
No 16/1 (Old 12/1), 1st Floor,
Next to Hotel Highlands,
Madhava Nagar, Race Course Road,
Bengaluru - 560001
Tel : (91) (080) 22281541, 22385461
Fax : (91) (080) 22286611
Email : hphblr@vsnl.com
 
Hyderabad

Krishna Poojari
Regional Manager
No-3-4-184,
Lingampally,
Besides Raghavendra Swamy Matham,
Kachiguda,
Hyderabad - 500027
Tel : (91) (040) 27550139, 27560041
Email : hphhyd@hotmail.com
hyderabad@himpub.com
Nagpur

G N Pandey
Director
Kundanlal Chandak Industrial Estate,
Ghat Road,
Nagpur - 440 018
Tel : (91) (0712) 2738731, 3296733
Fax : (91) (0712) 2721215
Email : Nagpur@himpub.com
 

 
Chennai

K. Yeshwant Rao
Regional Manager
Himalaya Publishing House Pvt. Ltd.
No, 20 (Old No, 59) Thirumalai Pillai Road,
T.Nagar,
Chennai - 600 017
Tel : 09345345051
Email : yashwant@himpub.com, Chennai@himpub.com
Ernakulam

K Sivadasan
Regional Manager
39/176 (New No: 60/251) 1ST Floor,
Karikkamuri Road,
Ernakulam, Kochi - 682011
Kerala
Tel : (91) (0484) 2378012, 2378016
Email : ernakulam@himpub.com
 
Orissa

Bijoy Ojha
Regional Manager
Himalaya Publishing House Pvt. Ltd.,
5 Station Square,
Bhubaneshwar,
Orissa- 751001.
Tel : 0674-2532129, /(M) 9338746007
Email : bijoyojha@himpub.com
Pune

S K Srivastava
Regional Manager
Himalaya Publishing House Pvt. Ltd.,
First Floor, "Laksh" Apartment,
No. 527, Mehunpura, Shaniwarpeth,
(Near Prabhat Theatre),
Pune - 411 030.
Tel : (91) (020) 24496323, 24496333
Fax : (91) (020) 2449 6333
Email : srivastavask@himpub.com
 
Kolkata

N K Mitra
Regional Manager
108/4, Beliaghata Main Road,
Near ID Hospital, Opp. SBI Bank,
Kolkata - 700010.
Tel : 033-32449649
Email : kolkata@himpub.com
Ahmedabad

S.K. Srivastava
Regional Manager
Himalaya Publishing House Pvt. Ltd.
No. 114, Shail, 1st Floor,
Opp. Madhu Sudan House,
C. G. Road, Navrang Pura,
Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat
Tel :09301386468
Email : srivastavask@himpub.com
 
Lucknow

House No. 731, Sekhupuram Colony ,
Near B.D. Convent School
Lucknow 226 024
Tel : (91) (0522) 4012 353
Email : lucknow@himpub.com
 
 
 
 
Resident Representatives
 
 
PUNJAB: VEER SINGH
Cell No: 09311861163 Email: veersingh@himpub.com
 
BIHAR & RANCHI: N K Mitra
Cell No: 07439040301 Email: nkmitra@himpub.com
 
BHOPAL: N P Saket
Cell No: 09303399304 Email: narmadasaket@himpub.com
 
RAJASTHAN: B L BHARDWAJ
Cell No: 09377488848 Email: blbhardwaj@himpub.com
 
VISHAKAPATNAM: G MALLESHWER RAO
Cell No: 09396305282 Email: malleshwerrao@himpub.com
 
GUWAHATI: N K Mitra
Cell No: 09883055590 Email: nkmitra@himpub.com
 
Mr. Sanjay Biswas
Cell No: 08486355289 Email: nkmitra@himpub.com
 
THIRUNELVELI: Sivakumar
Cell No: 9387122123 Email: sivakumar@himpub.com
 
COIMBATORE: Syed Assad
Cell No: 09379847013 Email: syed@himpub.com